Hi Everyone, we would like to introduce ourselves as the 2021-2022 Leadership Team. We are extremely excited to work with the school community throughout the coming year. We are honoured to have the opportunity to give back to the school that has guided us so well for the past five years. We are really looking forward to working with you all. Eimer ( Head Girl), Aisling (Deputy Head Girl), Aoife (5th year prefect), Hannah (4th year prefect), Orla (3rd year prefect), Siobhán (2nd year prefect) and Kerrie (1st year prefect).