Many thanks to the LCA class who, under the guidance of Ms. O’ Sullivan, organised a fun-filled day for the whole school community. Thank you to all our staff and students who entered into the spirit of the day.
Congratulations to our costume winners: Ciara Shea, Katelyn O’ Mahony, Lydia Sexton, Hannah Buckley, Emma Gallagher, Rachel Kearney.
Best Scarecrow winners awards went to Sinead Twomey and Sofia Szabo.
Best facemask awards went to Amy Sheehan, Martha Coakley, Niamh Quinn, Gabriele Patasionkaite, Kerrie Sweeney and Kayleigh Callanan

Ms. E Aherne won best costume for teachers and Ms. Wilcox won best face mask.

Well done again to all!