We are delighted to introduce the leadership team for the 2022/2023 school year. Each of the students was chosen by their peers to represent the student body and we were proud to introduce them to the school community before the opening school mass on Thursday 6th October. Best of luck for the year ahead!

*Message from the Leadership Team*

Dia dhaoibh a chairde,

It is a great honour to have been chosen for this school year’s leadership team. We would like to take this moment to thank our peers who selected us for these leadership roles. We strive to represent all students to the best of our ability and are excited by the prospect of working with you all, over this coming year.

Cora Higgins (Head Girl), Ciara O’Driscoll (Deputy Head Girl), Abby Bradfield (5th Year Prefect), Maeve Coughlan (4th Year Prefect), Saoirse MacCarthy (3rd Year Prefect), Gemma Murphy (2nd Year Prefect),  and Grace Crowley (1st Year Prefect).

Mise le meas,

The Leadership Team.